Логин Пароль Регистрация на сайте | Напомнить пароль

Elvin Bishop – She Puts Me In The Mood (2012)

Elvin Bishop – She Puts Me In The Mood (2012)Категория: Альбом
Исполнитель: Elvin Bishop
Название диска: She Puts Me In The Mood
Жанр: Blues, Rock Blues
Год выпуска: 2012
Количество треков: 16
Время звучания: 56:09 Min
Формат|Качество: mp3 | 320kb
Размер файла: 136 Mb
Количество партов: 1

Залито на: TurboBit.net, UpLoaded.net


01. I’m Gone
02. Middle Aged Man
03. Long Shadows
04. Home Of The Blues
05. Think
06. Another Mule Kickin’ In Your Stall
07. Ace In The Hole
08. Kissing In The Dark
09. Don’t Let The Bossman Get You Down
10. Come On In This House
11. Devil’s Slide
12. She Puts Me In The Mood
13. Midnight Hour Blues
14. Honest I Do
15. Slow Down (Live Feat. Little Smokey Smothers)
16. The Skin They’re In (Live Feat. Little Smokey Smothers)

Elvin Bishop has been singing and recording his rollicking brand of electrified Blues for almost 40 years. Bishop’s history-making tenure as a founding member of the Paul Butterfield Blues Band in the 1960s, his chart-topping hits in the 1970s, and his emergence on Alligator Records in the late 80s and into the 90s place him at the forefront of electric Blues guitarists.
All 16 tracks on this She Put Me in the Mood compilation were culled from Bishop’s Alligator Records releases, which at the time of their original release received consistent critical acclaim as well as enjoying commercial success. He signed with the Alligator label in 1988 and same year released Big Fun, and Don’t Let the Bossman Get You Down in 1991. He also participated in Alligator’s 1992 20th Anniversary cross-country tour; three years later released an album entitled Ace in the Hole. The Skin I’m In followed in 1998, and 2000?s That’s My Partner saw him teaming up with Smokey Smothers, the same musician who had originally taught him guitar.




Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии в данной новости.